Skip to content

eBook - Life in the Spirit - Solid Rock Series VOLS.1-4

Original price $39.96
Original price $39.96 - Original price $39.96
Original price $39.96
Current price $29.97
$29.97 - $29.97
Current price $29.97

Transforming Everyday Christians Into Spirit-Filled Warriors  

The Life in the Spirit series of teaching devotionals changes your life and destiny from the natural to the supernatural! 

Vol.1 - I Am a Child of God  Discover your identity as a child of God and unlock your destiny for the glory of His kingdom. You were born for a specific purpose and destiny. Refuse to believe the lies of the enemy and embrace all that’s available to you as an heir of God.

Vol.2 - Faith to Move Mountains  Grow your faith in God so that mountains will turn into piles of rubble. Faith comes by hearing and hearing by the Word of God. As your faith in Christ increases, miracles take place, healings occur, people are set free and lives are completely changed.

Vol.3 - Freedom in Christ  God has great plans for you. No one else can do what He’s called you to do. His power and gifts are available to those who ask. Gain the truth and clarity you seek about the Holy Spirit baptism and receive all that He has for you.

Vol.4 - Destiny and Purpose  Walk in the power of the Holy Spirit knowing you are called according to His purposes. Learn the divine truth that He has prepared works for you to do. Trust in His plan. He will fill you with power to fulfill your destiny and live an extraordinary life bringing others into His Kingdom.

Begin your journey today and soar in the Spirit.